Inspiré de la chaussure de course créée par Bottes UGG - Achat / Vente UGG Classic pas cher la semelle intermédiaire pour une absorption maximale des Achat Nike Air Max 1/90 Pas Cher Pour Homme chocs et donc un excellent amorti.

Thank You to Our Volunteers


Error message

Notice: Undefined variable: _SESSION in audiology_bootstrap_subtheme_loginchk() (line 201 of /var/www/html/

Thank You to Our Volunteers

We would like to thank those most recent volunteers whose terms ended on June 30, 2011.

Audit Committee

  • Karen Jacobs, AuD, Chair

BEST Committee

  • Paula Allison, AuD
  • Jane Brady, AuD
  • Terry McIlvaine, AuD
  • Peter Sotiropoulos, AuD

Coding & Reimbursement Committee

  • Adam Locker, AuD
  • Paul Pessis, AuD

Ethical Practices Committee

  • David Klodd, PhD
  • Angela Shoup, PhD, Chair

Finance Committee

  • Kris English, PhD

Government Relations Committee

  • Melissa Drabo, AuD
  • Noreen Gibbens, AuD
  • Erin Miller, AuD, Chair
  • Gail Whitelaw, PhD

Honors Committee

  • Gail Gudmundsen, AuD
  • Gilbert Herer, PhD
  • Larry Humes, PhD
  • Brenda Ryals, PhD, Chair

International Committee

  • Maire Doran, AuD
  • Tom Tedeschi, AuD


Member Connect Subcommittee

  • Shelley Duncan, AuD
  • Lisa Hansel, AuD

Membership Committee

  • Patricia Chou, AuD, Student Member
  • Shelley Duncan, AuD
  • Patricia Gaffney, AuD
  • Lisa Hansel, AuD

Nominations Committee

  • Bettie Borton, AuD
  • John Coverstone, AuD
  • Rebekah Cunningham, PhD
  • Lawrence Eng, AuD
  • Kris English, PhD, Chair
  • Gary Jacobson, PhD
  • Jane Madell, PhD

Physician Outreach Subcommittee

  • Megan Ford, AuD

PR Committee

  • Megan Ford, AuD
  • Benjamin Rodriguez, AuD

Practice Compliance Committee

  • Kim Cavitt, AuD
  • Suzanne Yoder, AuD

Professional Development Committee

  • Joscelyn Martin, AuD

Professional Standards & Practices Subcommittee

  • Jaime Lanois, AuD
  • Joscelyn Martin, AuD
  • Eileen Rall, AuD, Chair
  • Jennifer Schreiner, AuD

Publications Committee

  • Shilpi Banerjee, PhD, Chair
  • Kristen Kowalski, AuD, Student Member
  • T.K. Parthasarathy, PhD

Recruitment Subcommittee

  • Brianna Young, Student Member

Research Committee

  • Chris Halpin, PhD
  • Benjamin Hornsby, PhD

Research on Audiology Education Subcommittee

  • Theresa Hnath-Chisolm, PhD, Chair
  • Joseph Montano, PhD

SAA Advisory Committee

  • Virginia Best, MS
  • Dianne Meyer, PhD
  • Jackson Roush, PhD
  • Nancy Stecker, PhD

State Network Committee

  • Rebecca Bingea, AuD
  • Lisa Klop, AuD
  • Joscelyn Martin, AuD

Strategic Documents Committee, Assessment and Diagnosis Subcommittee

  • Patricia Saccone, AuD, Co-Chair
  • James Steiger, PhD, Co-Chair

Strategic Documents Committee, Screening Subcommittee

  • Karen Anderson, PhD, Chair

Welcoming Subcommittee

  • Patricia Gaffney, AuD