Inspiré de la chaussure de course créée par Bottes UGG - Achat / Vente UGG Classic pas cher la semelle intermédiaire pour une absorption maximale des Achat Nike Air Max 1/90 Pas Cher Pour Homme chocs et donc un excellent amorti.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office
11480 Commerce Park Drive
Suite 220
Reston, VA 20191
Phone: 800-222-2336 or 703-790-8466
Fax: 703-790-8631 or 703-476-5157


The Academy staff is here to serve you with office hours from 8:30 am until 5:00 pm. Please take a moment and look through the staff list to find the best fit for your needs. General inquiries are welcome at 800-AAA-2336 or by e-mail. Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Our office is now accessible by Metro. Click here to get directions to our office building from the Wiehle/Reston Metro stop on the Silver Line.


Staff Login for Web mail.

Executive Office Executive Director Tanya Tolpegin, MBA, CAE
ext. 1050
Executive Assistant/Office Manager Dorothy Mitchell
ext. 1055
Receptionist Gloria Thorn
ext. 1000
Human Resources

Human Resources Manager

Christena Post
ext. 1053
Business Development Senior Director of Business Development Carrie Dresser
ext. 1032
Meeting and Education
Senior Director of Meetings and Education Kim Mydland
ext. 1038
Director of Meetings Joan Haller, CMP
ext. 1084
Meetings Manager Heather Finney
ext. 1037
Manager of Professional Development Katy Sidwell
ext. 1068
Meetings and Education Senior Specialist Natalie Bisbee
ext. 1043
Administrative Assistant, Education Kelly Aldridge
ext. 1079
Advocacy and Reimbursement Vice President of Public Affairs Kathryn (Kitty) Werner
ext. 1044
Senior Director of Advocacy and Reimbursement Kate Thomas
ext. 1029
Associate Director of Government Relations Adam Finkel
ext. 1060
Advocacy Coordinator Rebecca West
ext. 1053
Coding and Reimbursement Questions? E-mail us.
Volunteer Engagement and Student Academy of Audiology (SAA) Associate Director of SAA and Volunteer Engagement

Rachael Sifuentes
ext. 1048

  Volunteer Leadership Coordinator Lauren Reimer
ext. 1042
Communications, Membership, and IT Administration Vice President of Communications, and Membership Amy Miedema, CAE
ext. 1033
Director of Membership and IT Administration Sarah E. Sebastian, CAE
ext. 1051
Senior Manager of Publications and Communications Morgan Fincham
ext. 1031
Senior Graphic Designer Suzanne Chanesman
ext. 1064
Marketing Manager Amber Werner
ext. 1062
Web Manager Marco Bovo
ext. 1067
Communications and Membership Coordinator Kevin Willmann
ext. 1039
Editor-in-Chief, JAAA Gary Jacobson, PhD
Deputy Editor-in-Chief, JAAA Devin McCaslin, PhD
Emeritus Editor-in-Chief, JAAA James Jerger, PhD
Editor in Chief, Audiology Today and David Fabry, PhD
Finance and Administration Senior Director of Finance and Administration Sandy Fulgham
ext. 1046
Senior Accountant Kajee Budhathoki
ext. 1061
Finance Specialist Nahir Torrez
ext. 1046
Administrative Assistant Finance Marian Hirsi-Essa
ext. 1059
Administrative Assistant Peggy Azouqha
ext. 1063
American Academy of Audiology Foundation Foundation Manager Rissa Duque-Yangson
ext. 1049
American Board of Audiology Certification Manager Natalie Rogers
ext. 1024
Credentialing Coordinator Lisa Seyfried
ext. 1056
Accreditation Commission for Audiology Education (ACAE) Director of ACAE Meggan Olek
ext. 1036